American Legion Auxiliary

Department of Wisconsin

 

Serving Veterans, Their Families and Their Communities

   
Team Duscheck
About Us
Annual Reports
Badger Girls State
Contact Us
Contest & Awards
Dept. President
Dept. Officers
Dept. Chairmen
Emblem Sales
Events
Job Fair Info
Links
Membership
Photo Gallery
Poppy
Programs
Online forms
Scholarships
Strategic Planning
Sweepstakes Winners list
Unit Mailings
The Wisconsin
Home

 

Follow us on facebook:

 

2016-2017
Department Chairmen
 

Americanism

Amy Luft amyjluft@gmail.com

Auxiliary Emergency Fund

LaVon Schurman

rumrunner@tds.net

Badger Girls State

Exec. Dir.:

Delores Woolf

 

Chairman:

Diane Kranig

dwoolf@centurytel.net

 

dianeqltr@hotmail.com

Bowling/
Tournament Director

Jenni Syftestad

syftes@chorus.net

Children & Youth

Joanie Dickerson

jomaried@gmail.com

Community Service 

Beth Puddy

jbpuddy@charter.net

Constitution & Bylaws

Jan Pulvermacher-Ryan

jlp004@charter.net

Education

Mary Krutz wkrutz@new.rr.com
Finance Teresa Isensee isensee@centurytel.net
Fundraising Linda Faas llfaas@sbcglobal.net

Junior Activities

Lorrie Barber

lorrie.barber@gmail.com

Leadership

Kitty Larkin

kittysltr@wi.rr.com

Legislative

Laura Calteux

lauracalteux@yahoo.com

M. Louise Wilson Loan Fund

Joan Chwala

ctr68552@centurytel.net

Membership

Char Kiesling

charbabyrn@yahoo.com

Membership Committee

Maggie Geiger

Donna Wilhelms

gto54@execpc.com

dmjawilhelms@gmail.com

Music

 

 

National Security

Karen Degner

kdegner88@gmail.com

Past Presidents Parley/Calvade of Memories

Joan Chwala

ctr68552@centurytel.net

Poppy

Danie Wilson

daniewilson@charter.net

Public Relations

Barbara McDaniels

skcbemcdan@msn.com

Standing Rules

Diana Sirovina

sirovina@att.net

Strategic Planning

Joyce Endres

ljendres@charter.net

Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation

Mary Petrie

mmrtpetrie@charter.net

Service to Veterans

Bonnie Jakubczyk

bon6862@yahoo.com

Director of Hospital Volunteers

Sue Hembrook

genesuehem@wi.rr.com

Homeless Women Veterans

Judy Walters

jw5942@charter.net

Christmas Gift Shop

Diana Sirovina

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**
Christmas Gift Shop Assistant

Kathy Zagar

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**

Poppy Shop Supervisor

Sue Hembrook

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**

Poppy Shop Assistant

Shirley Meyer

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**

 

** If Chairman does not have E-mail, contact Department Headquarters for more information**