American Legion Auxiliary

Department of Wisconsin

 

Serving Veterans, Their Families and Their Communities

   
Team Duscheck
About Us
Badger Girls State
Contact Us
Dept. President
Dept. Officers
Dept. Chairmen
Emblem Sales
Events
Job Fair Info
Links
Membership
Photo Gallery
Poppy
Programs
Online forms
Scholarships
Strategic Planning
Sweepstakes Winners list
Unit Mailings
The Wisconsin
Home

 

Follow us on facebook:

 

2017-2018
Department Chairmen
 

Americanism

Diane Weggen dsweggen@gmail.com

Auxiliary Emergency Fund

Sharon Zales

samzales@charter.net

Badger Girls State

Exec. Dir.:

Delores Woolf

 

Chairman:

Danyelle Thompson

dwoolf@centurytel.net

 

danyelle.thompson@gmail.com

Bowling/
Tournament Director

Jenni Syftestad

syftes@chorus.net

Children & Youth

Donna Jensen

djensen20@gmail.com

Community Service 

Susan Keyzers

suekeyzers.ala@gmail.com

Constitution & Bylaws

Jan Pulvermacher-Ryan

jlp004@charter.net

Education

Bethany Fredericks fredericks.bethany@gmail.com
Finance Teresa Isensee isensee@centurytel.net
Fundraising Linda Kostka lkostka@ymail.com

Junior Activities

Lorrie Barber

lorrie.barber@gmail.com

Leadership

Rose Heinz

rozkar@new.rr.com

Legislative

Laurel DuBois

sdubois188@aol.com

M. Louise Wilson Loan Fund

Joan Chwala

ctr68552@centurytel.net

Membership

Joanie Dickerson

jomaried@gmail.com

Membership Committee

Nancy Helms

Mary Krutz

nhelms420@att.net

wkrutz@new.rr.com

Music

Judy Kuta

judykuta44@gmail.com

National Security

Karen Degner

kdegner88@gmail.com

Past Presidents Parley/Calvade of Memories

Diana Sirovina

sirovina@att.net

Poppy

Maggie Geiger

geigermaggie2@gmail.com

Public Relations

Amy Luft

amyjluft@gmail.com

Standing Rules

Diane Kranig

dianeqltr@hotmail.com

Strategic Planning

Joyce Endres

ljendres@charter.net

Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation

Mary Petrie

mmrtpetrie@charter.net

Service to Veterans

Char Kiesling

charbabyrn@yahoo.com

Director of Hospital Volunteers

Sue Hembrook

genesuehem@wi.rr.com

Homeless Women Veterans

Judy Walters

jw5942@charter.net

Christmas Gift Shop

Diana Sirovina

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**
Christmas Gift Shop Assistant

Lylette Smith

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**

Poppy Shop Supervisor

Sue Hembrook

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**

Poppy Shop Assistant

Shirley Meyer

**Please Contact Department Headquarters for more Information**

 

** If Chairman does not have E-mail, contact Department Headquarters for more information**