American Legion Auxiliary

Department of Wisconsin

 

Serving Veterans, Their Families and Their Communities

 

 

Team Duscheck
About Us
Badger Girls State
Contact Us
Dept. President
Dept. Officers
Dept. Chairmen
Emblem Sales
Events
Job Fair Info
Links
Membership
Photo Gallery
Poppy
Programs
Online forms
Scholarships
Strategic Planning
Sweepstakes Winners list
Unit Mailings
The Wisconsin
Home

 

 

201-2017 Department Officers

President
Bonnie Jakubczyk
bon6862@yahoo.com
Senior Vice President
Char Kiesling
charbabyrn@yahoo.com
First Vice President Joanie Dickerson jomarie@tds.net
Second Vice President Diane Weggen dsweggen@centurytel.net
Historian Linda Coppock beatrice2554@gmail.com
Chaplain Judy Kuta judykuta44@gmail.com
Executive Secretary/Treasurer Bonnie Dorniak

deptsec@amlegionauxwi.org

NEC-woman Laura Calteux lauracalteux@yahoo.com
Alternate NEC-woman Laurel DuBois sdubois188@aol.com
Parliamentarian Laura Calteux lauracalteux@yahoo.com
Sergeant-at-Arms Shirley Krier krier43@hotmail.com
Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms Kelli Mades kelli_mades@yahoo.com

 

2017-2018 District Presidents

District One Debi Stuvengen dartmat7@hotmail.com
District Two
Danie Wilson
daniewilson@charter.net
District Three Florence Wasley tuskman@mhtc.net
District Four Kathy Baranzyk kbaranzyk@wi.rr.com
District Five Arlene Burgardt bunny324@hotmail.com
District Six Nancy Helms nhelms420@att.net
District Seven Rebecca Gleason becclee59@gmail.com
District Eight  Sarah Stiff drsarahstiff@gmail.com
District Nine Rebecca Mueller

clarenceandbecky@aol.com

District Ten Chrys Porter

rporter308@aol.com

District Eleven Theresa Schindler tschindl@ceas.coop
District Twelve Barbara McDaniel

bkcbemcdan@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Auxiliary District Map